Pure Fiji Blog https://www.purefiji.com/blog/ Get the latest news, beauty tips and rituals from Pure Fiji The 10 Best Benefits of Green Juice for Glowing Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/benefits-green-juice-skin/ 2018-02-14 09:24:07 Juicing fruits and vegetables will help you get the nutrients your body needs to flush out unwanted toxins and help with everything from acne to anti-aging. Combining juicing with a good all-natural skincare routine will help you get the perfect skin you’ve always wanted. 7 Ways Lack of Beauty Sleep Affects Your Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/lack-sleep-skin-beauty/ 2018-01-31 08:37:31 Read on to discover the 7 ways sleep deprivation affects your skin health and the sleep tips and tricks that will help you get back to clear, beautiful skin. How to Start Your Day off Right: A Simple Checklist to Get You Started https://www.purefiji.com/blog/start-day-right-checklist/ 2018-01-14 14:58:53 Starting your day off in a frenzy – pressing the snooze button, skipping breakfast, rushing out the door – only leads to a day that looks much the same. That’s why it’s important to follow a healthy morning routine to help you start your day off right. Not Just a Body Spray: 18 Amazing Health & Beauty Benefits of Hydrosols https://www.purefiji.com/blog/benefits-of-hydrosols/ 2018-01-01 11:40:13 One of the best kept natural beauty secrets out there. Read on to discover 18 of the top ways to add hydrosols to your beauty routine. 3 Myths You Need to Know About Facial Oils https://www.purefiji.com/blog/facial-oil-myths/ 2017-12-17 09:35:23 Facial oils can actually be the next best thing for your skin! That's why we're here to debunk the 3 most common myths about facial oils and give you tips on how to apply them as part of your skincare routine. 7 Easy All Natural Overnight Beauty Tips Using Dilo Oil https://www.purefiji.com/blog/beauty-tips-dilo-oil/ 2017-12-01 09:39:03 We've rounded up the top 7 beauty tips and tricks to help you incorporate Dilo oil into your natural skincare routine. From how to get rid of dry, cracked feet to taking care of a sunburn overnight, these simple tips are sure to turn you into a fan of this fantastic oil! Acne Skin Care Routine 101: How to Remove Pimples Overnight https://www.purefiji.com/blog/acne-skincare-remove-pimples/ 2017-11-12 19:01:50 Uncover the hidden factors that might be causing your pimples and the natural skin care products you can use to help you get rid of them! Body Oil? Body Lotion? Body Butter? How to Find the Best Fit for You https://www.purefiji.com/blog/body-oil-lotion-butter-best-fit/ 2017-11-01 12:59:12 So what’s the difference between these formulas anyways? And which one is best for you? Simple Skin Care Routine Survival Tips For The Changing Season https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skincare-changing-seasons/ 2017-10-17 18:16:50 Here are some simple tips to help you change up your routine so you can have flawless, radiant skin all year long! Spa Gift Ideas: How to Make an Easy 3 Step DIY Advent Calendar https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-advent-calendar/ 2017-10-04 07:06:23 Before the holiday season starts with a bang, get started on this easy DIY advent calendar of your favorite spa luxuries 10 Simple Ways to Upgrade Your Skincare Routine for Winter https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skincare-routine-winter/ 2017-06-12 14:06:40 Discover how to fight winter dryness with these 10 top tips for both face and body! Get Ready for the Sun: 12 Awesome Tips for Summer Skincare https://www.purefiji.com/blog/summer-skincare-tips/ 2017-06-05 11:00:21 Summer is right around the corner and with that comes a whole new set of things to deal with when it comes to your skin. Here are 12 top tips to help you put your best face forward and glow all summer long! 10 Easy Tips and Tricks for Braided Hairstyles https://www.purefiji.com/blog/braided-hairstyle-tips/ 2017-05-08 16:49:22 The braid…everyone’s favorite easy, chic hairstyle. But did you know your favorite go-to hairstyle may be causing more damage to your hair than you think. 10 Pampering & Relaxation Ideas for Mom This Mother’s Day https://www.purefiji.com/blog/mothers-day-ideas/ 2017-05-08 16:17:14 Mother’s Day is fast approaching and we all know our Moms deserve to be spoiled and celebrated on their special day. Here are 10 simple and affordable ways to pamper your Mom this Mother’s Day. Pure Fiji Wins DAYSPA Magazine’s Professional’s Choice Awards https://www.purefiji.com/blog/dayspa-awards/ 2017-03-19 11:23:40 We are honoured to have won two awards at the inaugural Professional Choice Awards and are grateful to the Spa professionals and DAYSPA's readership for including us in their industry favourites. 3 Easy DIY Coconut Oil Hair Masks for Brides https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-coconut-oil-hair-mask/ 2017-02-19 11:13:16 If you want your hair to look healthy and shiny for your big day consider using a natural beauty powerhouse: coconut oil! How to Get Dewy Skin Using Natural Products https://www.purefiji.com/blog/dewy-skin-natural-products/ 2017-02-14 10:47:34 Try these simple natural ways to get fresh dewy skin so you can glow like the goddess that you are :) How to have a Perfect Valentine's Date Night at Home https://www.purefiji.com/blog/valentines-date-night-home/ 2017-02-04 08:02:00 Valentine’s Day is just days away! Here are some affordable ways to plan the perfect romantic night with your sweetheart at home. DIY Detox Tea Recipes For Radiant Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/detox-teas-radiant-skin/ 2017-01-12 07:18:32 Given the amount of impurities we’re exposed to on a regular basis, it makes sense that we cleanse the body on a regular basis too - at least once or twice a year. And detox teas are the perfect way to do it! DIY Home Organization: A 30 Day Plan to Declutter Your Home https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-home-declutter/ 2017-01-04 07:05:19 All it takes is a few supplies, a day’s worth of cleaning and this 30-day plan for organizing and you’ll be on your way to a clutter free life! How to Combat Wrinkles and Dry skin: A DIY Skincare Routine for Natural Beauty https://www.purefiji.com/blog/how-to-combat-wrinkles-dry-skin/ 2016-12-13 09:23:05 If your skin is already dry, it can make the signs of aging appear prematurely. It’s important that you keep your skin hydrated from the inside to slow down the signs of aging on the outside. 12 New Year's Resolution Ideas 2017:  How to Get Healthy and Beautiful Throughout The Year https://www.purefiji.com/blog/new-year-resolutions/ 2016-12-13 08:39:40 Read on for the top New Year’s Resolution ideas for 2017 to help you make this your best year yet. 37 Tips for Creating the Best Natural Skincare Routine for your 30's https://www.purefiji.com/blog/tips-skincare-in-your-thirties/ 2016-11-29 13:50:49 Your 30's is when your complexion takes the biggest hit, starting to appear dull due to slower cell turnover, lack of good sleep and loss of collagen and elastin. Follow the 37 tips below to get the best skin you can in your 30's. From Hair to Makeup to Natural Skincare: 12 DIY Beauty Hacks to Simplify Your Life https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-beauty-hacks/ 2016-11-29 07:52:14 We all spend countless hours in our bathrooms, priming and primping to get the perfect look we desire. But let’s face it, our schedules and obligations often don’t allow us the luxury of that time. That’s why there’s natural skincare and beauty tips out there that help save time, money and effort so you can get that perfect look you crave. Natural Beauty DIY: 6 Coconut Oil Face Masks https://www.purefiji.com/blog/coconut-oil-face-masks/ 2016-11-27 12:47:52 Here are 6 DIY coconut oil face mask recipes for you to try that are sure to leave your skin soft, supple and radiant. The Complete DIY Natural Skincare Guide for Radiant Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-natural-skincare-guide/ 2016-11-20 14:14:20 While perfect skin may seem like an impossible request, there are some things that you can do to help. Here’s your ultimate DIY skincare guide for radiant skin all year long! 15 Ways to Use Body Oil For All Your Skin Care Needs https://www.purefiji.com/blog/body-oil-skincare/ 2016-11-06 09:27:32 Pure Fiji’s Exotic Bath and Body oil is truly the ultimate all-natural beauty multi-tasker. Who doesn’t love having one beauty product in your arsenal that can do so many things? Dos and Don’ts for Naturally Beautiful Skin in Winter https://www.purefiji.com/blog/beautiful-skin-winter/ 2016-11-06 06:30:21 As the temperature begins to fall so does the radiance and moisture of our skin. To help you combat the wrath of winter, here are the top 10 dos and don'ts of winter skincare. 10 Best Tips for Stress Relief https://www.purefiji.com/blog/stress-relief-tips/ 2016-10-31 15:22:41 There are many ways to reduce stress but some are more effective than others. Here are the top 10 most effective ways to reduce stress - naturally! Eliminate These 10 Foods For Clear Beautiful Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/foods-to-avoid-clear-skin/ 2016-09-19 09:22:15 Poor nutrition is not only bad for your waistline - it’s bad for your skin too! Here are the top 10 foods to remove from your diet to get the glowing skin you’re after!