Pure Fiji Blog https://www.purefiji.com/blog/ Get the latest news, beauty tips and rituals from Pure Fiji 7 Self-Love Tips for Bad Skin Days https://www.purefiji.com/blog/bad-skin-days/ 2019-11-01 08:01:32 Focus on practicing these seven self-care tips whenever you’re not feeling so great about your skin or body... Skin Inflammation 101: Causes and Remedies https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skin-inflammation/ 2019-10-15 11:00:12 Did you know that your diet and environmental aggressors play a role in how reactive our skin can get? What’s worse is that skin inflammation causes aging and free radical damage! Easy DIY At-Home Bath and Body Spa Treatments https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-bath-body-spa-treatments/ 2019-10-01 07:58:42 While investing in efforts to have more “me time” or “self-care routines” why not invite a few friends over and create a rejuvenating, spa-level experience in the comfort of your home. Here are a few you can start with! 9 Best Natural Ingredients for Healthy Skin and Hair Care https://www.purefiji.com/blog/best-ingredients-skin-hair/ 2019-09-15 01:01:54 Here are nine of the best ingredients you need to know about to nurture & maintain radiant skin! 9 Post-Summer Skin Rehab Tips https://www.purefiji.com/blog/post-summer-skin-rehab-tips/ 2019-09-01 00:15:54 This is your “how to“ blog on treating discolored skin, summer breakouts and hopefully your last sunburn of the summer. 10 Natural Skin Care Tips for Gorgeous Skin in Your 20s https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-skincare-tips-twenties/ 2019-08-15 05:44:40 In your 20’s you actually need a lot less than you think. Read on to learn how easy it is to create 10 healthy natural skin care habits in your 20s How to Get Rid of Blackheads Without Damaging Your Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/remove-blackheads-without-damage/ 2019-08-01 05:31:37 A blackhead is a clump of oil and dirt mixed together in a pore. If you don’t take care of your pores, eventually the dirt and oil will accumulate. Worse, dirty pores can also mean reduced skin elasticity in the future. Learn more... The Best Natural Skin Care Routine For Your 40s https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-skincare-forties/ 2019-07-15 02:10:24 Once you turn 40, the products you turned to in your teens will most likely be too harsh or drying. We’re here to help. Here are the best skin care tips for your 40s! The Best Natural Skin Care Routine for Sensitivity and Redness https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-skincare-sensitive-skin/ 2019-07-01 01:13:42 According to a study uneven skin tone can add up to two decades to your perceived age. The good news is there are several ways to minimize the redness instantly. Natural Skin Care Tips and Routines in your 50s https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-skincare-fifties/ 2019-06-15 04:11:04 Any person who’s celebrated the big Five O has definitely had her fair share of experience with skin care and products and her skin care drawer reflects that. The saying “been there done that” comes to mind... 9 Travel Skin Care Tips to Always Follow https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skin-care-travel-tips/ 2019-06-05 18:19:19 Summer travel can be pretty exciting but unfortunately not much fun for your skin. To ensure your skin doesn’t suffer during your summer adventures here are nine skin care tips to follow whenever possible. 10 Summer Skin Care Tips, Tricks, and Hacks You Need to Know https://www.purefiji.com/blog/summer-skin-care-tips/ 2019-05-15 01:34:57 We reveal 10 smart tips, tricks, and hacks to help you maintain your awesome inner & outer beauty and enjoy the beach season! 12 Anti-Aging Skin Care Tips That Promote Natural Looking Beauty https://www.purefiji.com/blog/anti-aging-tips-natural-look/ 2019-05-01 11:15:52 From what we put inside our bodies to what we include in our skin care routine they can all contribute to wrinkles. So what’s the solution? Here are 12 ways to up-lift your anti-aging skin care routine… 9 Smart Tips to Get Your Body Summer Ready https://www.purefiji.com/blog/body-summer-ready/ 2019-04-15 05:29:06 If you want to show off your best assets let’s make sure you’re set up for success. With the summer season just around the corner here are 9 tips for getting your body summer ready. Skin Care Routine and Natural Remedies for Oily Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/routines-remedies-oily-skin/ 2019-04-01 05:25:25 You can’t completely get rid of your oils. Your skin type is genetic. But you can do a few things to alleviate greasy skin responsibly without over drying your skin. Let’s start with these top 9 tips!  Why Natural Skin Care Products Matter https://www.purefiji.com/blog/why-natural-skincare/ 2019-03-15 13:00:50 Here are plenty of reasons why switching to natural skin care products makes sense. How to Look Naturally Beautiful Without Makeup https://www.purefiji.com/blog/beautiful-without-makeup/ 2019-03-01 12:28:35 Are you wondering how to get the natural makeup look? It starts with great looking skin. Here are our tips for wearing minimal makeup or no makeup at all. 32 Powerful Natural Skin Care Tips and Tricks for Radiant Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-skincare-tips-tricks/ 2019-02-15 11:50:57 In this blog we reveal simple healthy living tweaks to DIY natural beauty remedies. Take a look at the best skin care tips and tricks of all time. 9 Skincare Mistakes That Age You https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skincare-mistakes/ 2019-02-01 01:00:00 In this post we are revealing some of the biggest skin care mistakes that are sabotaging your clear, radiant skin. Let’s begin! 5 DIY Essential Oil Skincare Recipes for Natural Beauty https://www.purefiji.com/blog/essential-oil-skincare/ 2019-01-15 13:49:40 When you think about essential oils it can get overwhelming because of all the names you’ve probably never even heard of before. In this blog post we’re sharing DIY skincare recipes to improve various aspects of skin health including; glowing skin, clearer skin, acne, blackheads, sensitivity, anti-aging, and more. 10 Bedtime Routine Sleep Tips for Glowing Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/bedtime-routines-glowing-skin/ 2019-01-01 01:02:30 Study after study shows adults who deprive themselves of good sleep as being linked to several health issues, from depression and anxiety to chronic inflammation, diabetes, and obesity. Let’s change that starting today. 10 DIY At Home Facial Steams for Clear Glowing Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-facial-steam/ 2018-12-03 13:18:40 When stress occurs it manifests in our skin as; acne, eczema, psoriasis and more. A great alternative to bedtime bath rituals is a DIY all-natural facial steam using essential oils and herbs. 9 Easy Ways to Have a Relaxing Bubble Bath https://www.purefiji.com/blog/relaxing-bubble-baths/ 2018-12-01 01:00:00 If you already have a bath ritual we’re going to show you how to make your own bubble bath and maximize the benefits of having a good soak after a stressful day. 12 DIY Natural Remedies: How to Get Rid of Dark Spots on Face https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-remedies-dark-spots/ 2018-11-14 13:53:03 At Pure Fiji we’re all about natural skincare. We’re going to reveal DIY beauty treatments and masks for removing dark spots that you can make from everyday ingredients found in your kitchen. 18 Foods to Beautify You: Skincare Nutrition Tips https://www.purefiji.com/blog/food-skincare-nutrition/ 2018-11-05 08:25:21 What we eat significantly affects our health and the aging of our skin. We’ve rounded up the best 18 foods that banish wrinkles, promote glowing skin and keep your skin supple and soft - one bite at a time. 21 Holiday Stress Relief Tips You Need Right Now https://www.purefiji.com/blog/holiday-stress-relief-tips/ 2018-10-15 14:13:04 The holiday season has arrived! Conquer you stress with these 21 relief tips and start enjoying holidays like never before. How to Make a Holiday Self-Care Survival Kit https://www.purefiji.com/blog/holiday-selfcare-survival-kit/ 2018-10-01 06:54:42 A self-care survival kit is like this basket or box of things that will help you de-stress, relax, unwind, rejuvenate, energize and more. It’s more than just doing a home facial… You are purposefully taking actions to feed your mind, body and soul on a regular basis to avoid the horrible consequences of stress. 8 Awesome Self Care Tips for Your Daily Routine https://www.purefiji.com/blog/self-care-tips-daily-routine/ 2018-09-15 07:41:08 Practicing self-care is vital to your well-being so that you avoid feeling stressed. Are you ready for some "Me time"? 5 DIY Ways to Add Coconut to Your Beauty Routine https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-coconut-beauty-routine/ 2018-09-01 07:04:01 In this blog we are revealing several more ways to add to your “coconut bliss” from DIY natural remedies, skin care products, how to make homemade hair care conditioner with coconut milk, coconut oil, and coconut water. Skin Type versus Skin Condition: What You Need to Know https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skin-type-vs-condition/ 2018-08-15 06:51:05 Honestly, when was the last time you spoke to an aesthetician about what your skin type and skin condition are? Today, we're revealing what you need to know about skin types and skin conditions so you never have to wonder if something is right or wrong for you.