Pure Fiji Blog https://www.purefiji.com/blog/ Get the latest news, beauty tips and rituals from Pure Fiji 8 Awesome Self Care Tips for Your Daily Routine https://www.purefiji.com/blog/self-care-tips-daily-routine/ 2018-09-15 07:41:08 Practicing self-care is vital to your well-being so that you avoid feeling stressed. Are you ready for some "Me time"? 5 DIY Ways to Add Coconut to Your Beauty Routine https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-coconut-beauty-routine/ 2018-09-01 07:04:01 In this blog we are revealing several more ways to add to your “coconut bliss” from DIY natural remedies, skin care products, how to make homemade hair care conditioner with coconut milk, coconut oil, and coconut water. Skin Type versus Skin Condition: What You Need to Know https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skin-type-vs-condition/ 2018-08-15 06:51:05 Honestly, when was the last time you spoke to an aesthetician about what your skin type and skin condition are? Today, we're revealing what you need to know about skin types and skin conditions so you never have to wonder if something is right or wrong for you. 12 Ways to Get Smoother Sexier Legs https://www.purefiji.com/blog/smoother-legs/ 2018-08-01 06:41:25 If you want to rock your sexy legs you’ll need to slough off those dead cells and get your skin back to looking buttery smooth. We've rounded up the best ways to get smoother, fuzz-free, sexier legs even through the winter months. 8 Rules That Girls With Great Skin Never Break https://www.purefiji.com/blog/rules-for-great-skin/ 2018-07-14 11:36:21 While products do play a huge roll in a flawless face, there are a few skincare habits that you may not have heard of. Here are eight rules that girls with beautiful skin always stick to. 7 Surprising Beauty Benefits of Pineapple https://www.purefiji.com/blog/beauty-benefits-pineapple/ 2018-07-01 11:16:23 Drinking, eating, and topically applying pineapple juice on a regular basis is a powerful, proven way for you to achieve; clear, radiant skin. In this blog we’re revealing why pineapples are amazing for your skin and the best ways to add them to your daily skincare routine. 10 Clever Ways to Use Coconut Oil for Skin and Hair https://www.purefiji.com/blog/clever-ways-use-coconut-oil/ 2018-06-15 17:05:56 In a 2016 survey in the U.S. it showed that 72 percent of people think coconut oil is healthy. Here are 10 ways that people are using it; from home remedies, to beauty treatments, and more. 5 Habits That Undermine the Health of Your Skin and Hair https://www.purefiji.com/blog/habits-undermine-skin-hair/ 2018-06-01 16:42:09 10 Ways to Make Your Hair Less Greasy and More Fabulous https://www.purefiji.com/blog/hair-less-greasy-more-fabulous/ 2018-05-15 06:23:08 For some of us our hair gets oily because of the habits we keep. If your oily hair is making you feel less confident we're going to change that right now. Here are 10 easy tips and remedies you can use to keep those locks bouncy and shiny without the grease. 6 Common Skincare Mistakes and How to Fix Them https://www.purefiji.com/blog/common-skincare-mistakes/ 2018-05-04 06:15:58 All the little details from the time you turn on the water until the time you add your moisturizer to your face could be standing in between you and even more beautiful, clearer skin. There’s more to it than you think. In this blog we’re going to reveal the most common mistakes people make with their skin care routine and what you need to do to make them right. 10 Things Women with Gorgeous Skin Always Do https://www.purefiji.com/blog/women-gorgeous-skin/ 2018-04-15 13:16:49 It’s no secret that most women want clear and radiant skin. The truth is women with gorgeous skin aren't just lucky, they work at it. Here are 10 natural skincare tips to follow, no matter your skin type or what the current season is. 10 Smart Ways to Tame Frizzy Hair Quickly and Easily https://www.purefiji.com/blog/tame-frizzy-hair/ 2018-04-01 12:30:50 There are certain things you can do with frizzy hair especially if you’re looking for smoother, shinier locks. From choosing the right natural products to how you style your hair these 10 easy hair tips will get those frizzy strands looking like you just walked out from a blowout dry bar. Spring Skin Care Routine: 7 Easy Steps for Gorgeous Looking Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/spring-skin-care/ 2018-03-15 07:25:16 In spring, your natural oils come back into balance after the dry winter. To help you decipher what to shop for in spring weather here are seven natural beauty tips for updating your skincare routine to get that glow back! STRESS Causes 7 Nasty Problems for Your Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/stress-skin-problems/ 2018-03-01 05:34:05 Discover how stress can cause havoc to your skin, hair and body and the best ways to treat and relieve each condition. The 10 Best Benefits of Green Juice for Glowing Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/benefits-green-juice-skin/ 2018-02-14 09:24:07 Juicing fruits and vegetables will help you get the nutrients your body needs to flush out unwanted toxins and help with everything from acne to anti-aging. Combining juicing with a good all-natural skincare routine will help you get the perfect skin you’ve always wanted. 7 Ways Lack of Beauty Sleep Affects Your Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/lack-sleep-skin-beauty/ 2018-01-31 08:37:31 Read on to discover the 7 ways sleep deprivation affects your skin health and the sleep tips and tricks that will help you get back to clear, beautiful skin. How to Start Your Day off Right: A Simple Checklist to Get You Started https://www.purefiji.com/blog/start-day-right-checklist/ 2018-01-14 14:58:53 Starting your day off in a frenzy – pressing the snooze button, skipping breakfast, rushing out the door – only leads to a day that looks much the same. That’s why it’s important to follow a healthy morning routine to help you start your day off right. Not Just a Body Spray: 18 Amazing Health & Beauty Benefits of Hydrosols https://www.purefiji.com/blog/benefits-of-hydrosols/ 2018-01-01 11:40:13 One of the best kept natural beauty secrets out there. Read on to discover 18 of the top ways to add hydrosols to your beauty routine. 3 Myths You Need to Know About Facial Oils https://www.purefiji.com/blog/facial-oil-myths/ 2017-12-17 09:35:23 Facial oils can actually be the next best thing for your skin! That's why we're here to debunk the 3 most common myths about facial oils and give you tips on how to apply them as part of your skincare routine. 7 Easy All Natural Overnight Beauty Tips Using Dilo Oil https://www.purefiji.com/blog/beauty-tips-dilo-oil/ 2017-12-01 09:39:03 We've rounded up the top 7 beauty tips and tricks to help you incorporate Dilo oil into your natural skincare routine. From how to get rid of dry, cracked feet to taking care of a sunburn overnight, these simple tips are sure to turn you into a fan of this fantastic oil! Acne Skin Care Routine 101: How to Remove Pimples Overnight https://www.purefiji.com/blog/acne-skincare-remove-pimples/ 2017-11-12 19:01:50 Uncover the hidden factors that might be causing your pimples and the natural skin care products you can use to help you get rid of them! Body Oil? Body Lotion? Body Butter? How to Find the Best Fit for You https://www.purefiji.com/blog/body-oil-lotion-butter-best-fit/ 2017-11-01 12:59:12 So what’s the difference between these formulas anyways? And which one is best for you? Simple Skin Care Routine Survival Tips For The Changing Season https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skincare-changing-seasons/ 2017-10-17 18:16:50 Here are some simple tips to help you change up your routine so you can have flawless, radiant skin all year long! Spa Gift Ideas: How to Make an Easy 3 Step DIY Advent Calendar https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-advent-calendar/ 2017-10-04 07:06:23 Before the holiday season starts with a bang, get started on this easy DIY advent calendar of your favorite spa luxuries 10 Simple Ways to Upgrade Your Skincare Routine for Winter https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skincare-routine-winter/ 2017-06-12 14:06:40 Discover how to fight winter dryness with these 10 top tips for both face and body! Get Ready for the Sun: 12 Awesome Tips for Summer Skincare https://www.purefiji.com/blog/summer-skincare-tips/ 2017-06-05 11:00:21 Summer is right around the corner and with that comes a whole new set of things to deal with when it comes to your skin. Here are 12 top tips to help you put your best face forward and glow all summer long! 10 Easy Tips and Tricks for Braided Hairstyles https://www.purefiji.com/blog/braided-hairstyle-tips/ 2017-05-08 16:49:22 The braid…everyone’s favorite easy, chic hairstyle. But did you know your favorite go-to hairstyle may be causing more damage to your hair than you think. 10 Pampering & Relaxation Ideas for Mom This Mother’s Day https://www.purefiji.com/blog/mothers-day-ideas/ 2017-05-08 16:17:14 Mother’s Day is fast approaching and we all know our Moms deserve to be spoiled and celebrated on their special day. Here are 10 simple and affordable ways to pamper your Mom this Mother’s Day. Pure Fiji Wins DAYSPA Magazine’s Professional’s Choice Awards https://www.purefiji.com/blog/dayspa-awards/ 2017-03-19 11:23:40 We are honoured to have won two awards at the inaugural Professional Choice Awards and are grateful to the Spa professionals and DAYSPA's readership for including us in their industry favourites. 3 Easy DIY Coconut Oil Hair Masks for Brides https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-coconut-oil-hair-mask/ 2017-02-19 11:13:16 If you want your hair to look healthy and shiny for your big day consider using a natural beauty powerhouse: coconut oil!