Pure Fiji Blog https://www.purefiji.com/blog/ Get the latest news, beauty tips and rituals from Pure Fiji Guide to The Best Face Oils to Use Regardless of Skin Type https://www.purefiji.com/blog/best-face-oils/ 2021-04-03 09:23:47 Facial oils offer powerful and deep nourishment. They are designed to replace lost and low level natural oils (sebum) found from within your skin. But how are you supposed to know which oil is the one for you? Read on to find out. 10 Things Women with Gorgeous Skin Always Do https://www.purefiji.com/blog/women-gorgeous-skin/ 2021-03-23 13:16:49 It’s no secret that most women want clear and radiant skin. The truth is women with gorgeous skin aren't just lucky, they work at it. Here are 10 natural skincare tips to follow, no matter your skin type or what the current season is. How to Look Naturally Beautiful Without Makeup https://www.purefiji.com/blog/beautiful-without-makeup/ 2021-03-23 12:28:35 2021's biggest beauty trend is all about "skinimalism". It’s the end of the caked-on makeup look. Skinimalism is all about, well, minimalism in your makeup routines to "let your natural skin texture shine through. When Should I Start Using Anti-Aging Products? https://www.purefiji.com/blog/when-start-using-anti-aging-products/ 2021-03-15 08:12:06 Let’s cut to the chase, we recommend the use of anti-aging products as early as possible. That’s right, as early as your 20’s. Here's why... Cleansing Balm 101: What Is It and How to Use It https://www.purefiji.com/blog/cleansing-balm-guide/ 2021-03-01 10:03:27 Here’s everything you need to know about them and why you need to incorporate balms into your daily skin care routine. Mandelic Acid - How to add it to your Skin care routine for glowing kkin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/mandelic-acid-glowing-skin/ 2021-02-15 02:26:43 Whenever we’re looking for that natural glow we typically turn to exfoliants. But there’s one you may have been ignoring, one that is loved by those who have sensitive skin. Introducing; mandelic acid. Face Massage 101 for Glowing Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/face-massage-glowing-skin/ 2021-02-01 07:41:19 Massaging the face not only relieves tension, it also boosts circulation giving your well-deserved skin an instant mini-lift and they even help you absorb products better. Natural Skin Care Tips: Are You Washing Your Face Correctly? https://www.purefiji.com/blog/how-to-wash-face-correctly/ 2021-01-15 05:08:00 We know that facial cleansing is a critical step in any skin care routine. Here are some of the common mistakes to avoid when cleansing their face. Are You Confused About How to Choose a Moisturizer? https://www.purefiji.com/blog/how-to-choose-moisturizer/ 2021-01-01 10:49:21 There are literally thousands of moisturizers you can choose from on the market. It can be overwhelming. Use this handy guide to help narrow it down to the right product for your skin, your tastes, and your budget. The Benefits of Cleansing Oil and How to Use It https://www.purefiji.com/blog/benefits-cleansing-oil/ 2020-12-14 08:25:39 In this post we’re going to reveal how cleansing oils work, how to choose the right oils and how to cleanse with them. Does Face Oil go on Before or After Moisturizer? https://www.purefiji.com/blog/how-to-use-face-oil/ 2020-11-30 01:53:31 If face oil isn’t a part of your regular skin care routine you are absolutely missing out. In fact, it’s probably what’s getting in the way of you getting glowy, perfectly hydrated skin. The New Vitamin C in Skin Care: 6 Benefits of Kakadu Plum https://www.purefiji.com/blog/vitamin-c-kakadu-plum-benefits/ 2020-11-09 16:46:40 If you think natural skin care isn’t as effective as “man-made” stuff; then think again. Let us introduce you to “Kakadu plum” regarded as the world’s highest source of Vitamin C. How to Remove Dark Spots and Pigmentation on Face at Home https://www.purefiji.com/blog/remove-dark-spots-pigmentation/ 2020-11-01 05:24:47 Keep reading to learn what causes dark spots in the first place, plus three dark spot products from Pure Fiji to help minimize and reduce them. Retinol for the Face: What is it & what are the benefits? https://www.purefiji.com/blog/retinol-face-benefits/ 2020-10-12 07:26:26 Retinol the holy grail of natural skin care ingredients! Retinoids have long been considered the gold standard for anti-aging and for treating acne for good reason. How To Use Vitamin C Serum In Your Skin Care Routine https://www.purefiji.com/blog/vitamin-c-skincare-routine/ 2020-10-01 07:15:26 The type of vitamin C serum you select, as well as how you use, when you use it and even store it, can significantly affect its power. In fact, not all vitamin C products are created equal—and they can be irritating to use in some cases. Vitamin C Serum for the Face: What is It & What are the Benefits https://www.purefiji.com/blog/vitamin-c-face-benefits/ 2020-09-15 15:44:14 Given that interest about the ingredient is seemingly at an all-time high, we felt a deeper dive into the wonders of vitamin C was warranted. Here are the best ways to reap its many benefits. Glycolic Acid Peel: The Benefits & How to Use It https://www.purefiji.com/blog/glycolic-acid-peel-use-benefits/ 2020-09-01 04:07:44 As summer ends in a few weeks we’re guessing you’ll want to fix any effects of your sun-damaged, acneic, or line-filled skin to reveal a flawless, fresher, and brighter complexion. How to Maintain a Good Nighttime Skincare Routine in 5 Easy Steps https://www.purefiji.com/blog/nighttime-skincare-routine/ 2020-08-15 10:52:28 Here are five steps to incorporate in your evening skin care routine in order to keep your complexion in tip top shape... Back to School: 8 Easy Natural Skin Care Tips for Teens https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skincare-tips-for-teens/ 2020-08-01 05:00:00 It can be challenging to think about you skin with such a hectic schedule so we’re taking care of that today by creating a simple back to school, natural skin care checklist that will be easy for you to incorporate every day. 10 Shower Mistakes That Are Wrecking Your Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/shower-mistakes-skin/ 2020-07-14 01:00:00 Read on to learn the most common showering mistakes and how to “correct” them so your skin stays hydrated and radiant all summer long. 15 Ways to Enjoy Your Tropical Staycation https://www.purefiji.com/blog/tropical-staycation/ 2020-07-01 01:29:02 How do you create a relaxing escape at home when our home has been work life and school life? You’d be surprised! Here are 20 great ideas to take the tropics back to your home. 5 Summer Skin Care Essentials You Shouldn’t Live Without https://www.purefiji.com/blog/summer-skincare-essentials/ 2020-06-14 16:37:26 Is your skin ready for summer? Getting your skin ready means detox-time and making sure that the skin is fortified, nourished, and very well-hydrated. 15 At-Home Activities and Ideas to Relieve Stress https://www.purefiji.com/blog/activities-reduce-stress/ 2020-06-01 03:30:51 While there are many ways to relieve stress it’s not always easy to stick with them. So we’ve come up with fun things you can do and they don’t require you to do an intense one hour HIIT workout either. The Best Way to Get More Collagen for Skin Health, Hair, and Nails https://www.purefiji.com/blog/collagen-skin-health-hair-nails/ 2020-05-15 05:34:18 Are you excited to learn more about this beauty secret? Let’s begin! How To Minimize Oily Skin During Summer Months https://www.purefiji.com/blog/minimize-oily-skin-summer/ 2020-05-01 03:08:44 We’re going to reveal what factors cause oily skin and how to minimize that greasy shine throughout the day. Personal Hygiene 101 https://www.purefiji.com/blog/personal-hygiene/ 2020-04-15 05:23:10 Keeping your hands, head (scalp) and body clean stops the spread of germs and illnesses and is vital for your own wellbeing and for those around you. It prevents skin issues, unpleasant odours, infections and diseases. Natural Face Masks for Beginners: 5 Types You Need to Know About https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-face-masks/ 2020-04-14 15:02:26 Everyone needs a weekly mask treatment regardless of their skin type because you need to rehydrate and plump up those skin cells. The challenge is picking the right type of at-home mask treatment. 8 Ways To Minimize Your Pores https://www.purefiji.com/blog/minimize-pores/ 2020-04-01 12:28:44 The good news is that you can minimize how they look with a consistent natural skin care routine and pore-minimizing products. The Top 10 Essential Oils for Stress Relief & How to Use Them (Includes DIY Recipes) https://www.purefiji.com/blog/essential-oils-stress-relief/ 2020-03-15 05:46:10 Here are the best essential oils to use plus some DIY recipes that you can easily make from home. Why not make a little extra for your besties too! Top 9 Natural Exfoliators for Your Face and Body (Includes DIY Recipes) https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-exfoliators-face-body/ 2020-02-18 05:34:25 We reveal a number natural ingredients that are amazing natural exfoliators plus easy, DIY homemade recipes you can try.