Pure Fiji Blog https://www.purefiji.com/blog/ Get the latest news, beauty tips and rituals from Pure Fiji 15 Ways to Enjoy Your Tropical Staycation https://www.purefiji.com/blog/tropical-staycation/ 2020-07-01 01:29:02 How do you create a relaxing escape at home when our home has been work life and school life? You’d be surprised! Here are 20 great ideas to take the tropics back to your home. 5 Summer Skin Care Essentials You Shouldn’t Live Without https://www.purefiji.com/blog/summer-skincare-essentials/ 2020-06-14 16:37:26 Is your skin ready for summer? Getting your skin ready means detox-time and making sure that the skin is fortified, nourished, and very well-hydrated. 15 At-Home Activities and Ideas to Relieve Stress https://www.purefiji.com/blog/activities-reduce-stress/ 2020-06-01 03:30:51 While there are many ways to relieve stress it’s not always easy to stick with them. So we’ve come up with fun things you can do and they don’t require you to do an intense one hour HIIT workout either. The Best Way to Get More Collagen for Skin Health, Hair, and Nails https://www.purefiji.com/blog/collagen-skin-health-hair-nails/ 2020-05-15 05:34:18 Are you excited to learn more about this beauty secret? Let’s begin! How To Minimize Oily Skin During Summer Months https://www.purefiji.com/blog/minimize-oily-skin-summer/ 2020-05-01 03:08:44 We’re going to reveal what factors cause oily skin and how to minimize that greasy shine throughout the day. Personal Hygiene 101 https://www.purefiji.com/blog/personal-hygiene/ 2020-04-15 05:23:10 Keeping your hands, head (scalp) and body clean stops the spread of germs and illnesses and is vital for your own wellbeing and for those around you. It prevents skin issues, unpleasant odours, infections and diseases. Natural Face Masks for Beginners: 5 Types You Need to Know About https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-face-masks/ 2020-04-14 15:02:26 Everyone needs a weekly mask treatment regardless of their skin type because you need to rehydrate and plump up those skin cells. The challenge is picking the right type of at-home mask treatment. 8 Ways To Minimize Your Pores https://www.purefiji.com/blog/minimize-pores/ 2020-04-01 12:28:44 The good news is that you can minimize how they look with a consistent natural skin care routine and pore-minimizing products. The Top 10 Essential Oils for Stress Relief & How to Use Them (Includes DIY Recipes) https://www.purefiji.com/blog/essential-oils-stress-relief/ 2020-03-15 05:46:10 Here are the best essential oils to use plus some DIY recipes that you can easily make from home. Why not make a little extra for your besties too! Top 9 Natural Exfoliators for Your Face and Body (Includes DIY Recipes) https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-exfoliators-face-body/ 2020-02-18 05:34:25 We reveal a number natural ingredients that are amazing natural exfoliators plus easy, DIY homemade recipes you can try. Natural Skin Care Routine and Tips for Dry Skin: 8 Easy Steps https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-skincare-routine-tips-dry-skin/ 2020-02-15 05:09:34 Use this eight step checklist for your dry skin care routine and we’re confident you’ll see major improvement! Combination Skin Care Routine: Must-Have Natural Products and Tips https://www.purefiji.com/blog/combination-skincare-routine/ 2020-02-01 06:59:25 Have you ever been confused about why some parts of your skin are dry and some parts are oily? Yes, your skin can be like having a split personality and it’s actually called combination skin. The Power of Moringa Oil for Natural Skin Care Beauty https://www.purefiji.com/blog/moringa-oil-natural-skincare/ 2020-01-15 10:04:11 The moringa tree is also called the "Miracle Tree" and "Tree of Life" because of its many benefits and uses. 5 Must-Have Anti-Aging Antioxidants Your Skin Needs https://www.purefiji.com/blog/anti-aging-antioxidants-for-skin/ 2019-12-31 01:00:00 In this blog post we’re going to reveal the best antioxidants your natural skin care products must-have to achieve radiant looking skin all year long. Natural Hair Care Tips in Winter: 7 Common Mistakes You Might Be Making https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-hair-hair-tips/ 2019-12-15 05:00:00 When the temperature drops it sucks the moisture out of your strands, making them vulnerable to split ends and breakage. How to Get Naturally Perfect Skin: 10 Ways https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-perfect-skin/ 2019-12-01 05:47:24 Not only does clear, radiant skin boosts our confidence but it’s a sign of good health – which is likely why both men & women find it so alluring. 12 Easy DIY Hot Drink Recipes for Clear Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/hot-drinks-clear-skin/ 2019-11-13 12:48:21 Explore the best anti-blemish hot drinks as part of your morning routine and get beautiful skin all winter long. 7 Self-Love Tips for Bad Skin Days https://www.purefiji.com/blog/bad-skin-days/ 2019-11-01 08:01:32 Focus on practicing these seven self-care tips whenever you’re not feeling so great about your skin or body... Skin Inflammation 101: Causes and Remedies https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skin-inflammation/ 2019-10-15 11:00:12 Did you know that your diet and environmental aggressors play a role in how reactive our skin can get? What’s worse is that skin inflammation causes aging and free radical damage! Easy DIY At-Home Bath and Body Spa Treatments https://www.purefiji.com/blog/diy-bath-body-spa-treatments/ 2019-10-01 07:58:42 While investing in efforts to have more “me time” or “self-care routines” why not invite a few friends over and create a rejuvenating, spa-level experience in the comfort of your home. Here are a few you can start with! 9 Best Natural Ingredients for Healthy Skin and Hair Care https://www.purefiji.com/blog/best-ingredients-skin-hair/ 2019-09-15 01:01:54 Here are nine of the best ingredients you need to know about to nurture & maintain radiant skin! 9 Post-Summer Skin Rehab Tips https://www.purefiji.com/blog/post-summer-skin-rehab-tips/ 2019-09-01 00:15:54 This is your “how to“ blog on treating discolored skin, summer breakouts and hopefully your last sunburn of the summer. 10 Natural Skin Care Tips for Gorgeous Skin in Your 20s https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-skincare-tips-twenties/ 2019-08-15 05:44:40 In your 20’s you actually need a lot less than you think. Read on to learn how easy it is to create 10 healthy natural skin care habits in your 20s How to Get Rid of Blackheads Without Damaging Your Skin https://www.purefiji.com/blog/remove-blackheads-without-damage/ 2019-08-01 05:31:37 A blackhead is a clump of oil and dirt mixed together in a pore. If you don’t take care of your pores, eventually the dirt and oil will accumulate. Worse, dirty pores can also mean reduced skin elasticity in the future. Learn more... The Best Natural Skin Care Routine For Your 40s https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-skincare-forties/ 2019-07-15 02:10:24 Once you turn 40, the products you turned to in your teens will most likely be too harsh or drying. We’re here to help. Here are the best skin care tips for your 40s! The Best Natural Skin Care Routine for Sensitivity and Redness https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-skincare-sensitive-skin/ 2019-07-01 01:13:42 According to a study uneven skin tone can add up to two decades to your perceived age. The good news is there are several ways to minimize the redness instantly. Natural Skin Care Tips and Routines in your 50s https://www.purefiji.com/blog/natural-skincare-fifties/ 2019-06-15 04:11:04 Any person who’s celebrated the big Five O has definitely had her fair share of experience with skin care and products and her skin care drawer reflects that. The saying “been there done that” comes to mind... 9 Travel Skin Care Tips to Always Follow https://www.purefiji.com/blog/skin-care-travel-tips/ 2019-06-05 18:19:19 Summer travel can be pretty exciting but unfortunately not much fun for your skin. To ensure your skin doesn’t suffer during your summer adventures here are nine skin care tips to follow whenever possible. 10 Summer Skin Care Tips, Tricks, and Hacks You Need to Know https://www.purefiji.com/blog/summer-skin-care-tips/ 2019-05-15 01:34:57 We reveal 10 smart tips, tricks, and hacks to help you maintain your awesome inner & outer beauty and enjoy the beach season! 12 Anti-Aging Skin Care Tips That Promote Natural Looking Beauty https://www.purefiji.com/blog/anti-aging-tips-natural-look/ 2019-05-01 11:15:52 From what we put inside our bodies to what we include in our skin care routine they can all contribute to wrinkles. So what’s the solution? Here are 12 ways to up-lift your anti-aging skin care routine…